REVIEWS

At Beau Cheveux, we love to hear from our Customers and we are always looking for ways we can improve our services.

 

We would love to hear your feedback! Please leave us a review on our facebook page or on Google or call us on 01543 677566. 

What our Customers are saying....

Becky

Facebook Review

January 2022

"I have used Steph to cut and colour my hair for over 15 years nows… and wouldn’t go anywhere else. She is professional, experienced and highly recommended. The team she has beside her are also a credit to the salon.

My Son also has Steph and after his last cut in his own words “I have the best hair dresser ever!!"

Samantha

Facebook Review

January 2022

"Steph who is the owner of Beau Cheveux is very professional and is a first class hairdresser. She corrected my hair for me after I had been elsewhere and I was so pleased she was able to sort it out for me. Such a lovely salon, really modern and lovely and clean. I would highly recommend Beau Cheveux hair and Beauty!"

Lorraine

Facebook Review

January 2022

"I've had my hair coloured here for years, the staff always give a full consultation beforehand and the colour always looks vibrant and shiny. Very friendly atmosphere, highly recommend x"

Mark

Facebook Review

May 2021

"I love to bring my Daughter here when she needs her hair cutting. The staff are all friendly, polite and helpful, the prices are fantastic and always happy with style. I would highly recommend to anybody. Xx."

Simone

Google Review

December 2020

"Me and my girls love Amy, she's a great stylist very talented and a lovely person always makes me and my girls feel welcome."

Michelle

Facebook Review

October 2020

"New to the area and both myself and my daughter have had our hair done at Beau Cheveux. Fantastic results. Wonderful salon and very clean. Have already booked our next appointment."

Mark

Google Review

March 2020

"Took my Daughter (21 months) here a couple of times now and would highly recommend. Extremely satisfied with the service provided and a fantastic price too. The girls that work here are friendly, polite and very welcoming. An amazing salon that I will certainly be telling all my friends and family about."

Harrison

Facebook Review

January 2022

"I have been to Steph for my hair since I can remember and wouldn’t go anyway else. The salon is beautiful and all the staff are so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone x"

Becky

Facebook Review

January 2022

"Beau Cheveux had been my goto for my hair/eyebrows/lashes/toenails and biab nails for longer than I can remember now! Beautifully modern, clean and friendly Salon. Shannon gives the best head massages! All part of the service! I love being pampered whilst being made to feel so welcome and comfortable. It’s a 10 from me!"

Helen

Google Review

October 2021

"Excellent top class"

Jane

Google Review

April 2021

"Always friendly welcome, family run business, my young stylist Shannon is amazing! Good value for money while being pampered! Xx."

Amy

Facebook Review

December 2020

"absolutely amazing fantastic colours and cut. Beautiful results."

Sophie

Google Review

April 2020

"I've had my hair cut and coloured with this salon since it opened many years ago. I've followed the owner around since she was an apprentice. They give honest advice. Thanks girls for all your help over the years. Missing you so much at the min."