top of page

REVIEWS

At Beau Cheveux, we love to hear from our Customers and we are always looking for ways we can improve our services.

 

We would love to hear your feedback! Please leave us a review on our facebook page or on Google or call us on 01543 677566. 

What our Customers are saying....

D PB

Google Review

December 2023

"My first visit to this salon and it was such a positive experience. From walking in and booking my appointment which was efficient and accommodating to the end result .... super lash lift and tint by Emily. My lashes look amazing, thank you Emily. This salon is spotlessly clean and has a fantastic thorough booking procedure. They even have their own app to help you. Plus they send text reminders of appointment time and follow-up with you to make sure you are happy. My second appointment has been booked and at last I have found my "go-to" place for my lashes! Thank you all at Beau Cheveux, Merry Christmas to you all"

Gemma

Facebook Review

November 2023

"I had a full head of foils done by Lee and he did a brilliant job definitely recommend, everyone is really friendly and welcoming will be coming back again"

Kerrie

Google Review

September 2023

"Such a lovely hairdressers, super friendly and accommodating. Emily did my lashes and brows today and did such an amazing job, can’t thank her enough! I also have Shannon do my hair and she is fabulous and Lee cuts my boyfriends hair and always does a fantastic job. If you are looking for a hairdressers then I can’t recommend these guys enough."

Cheryl

Facebook Review

August 2023

"I visited the salon for the first time today. Maisie really made me at ease after a bad experience elsewhere. I'm so happy with my new hair cut thank you so much"

Holly

Google Review

June 2023

"Maisie does my hair and is so amazing best experience I have ever had at a hairdressers"

Isobella

Google Review

January 2023

"This is the first time ive used this salon and i was very nervous about trying a new hairdressers but i shouldn't have worried. Steph gave me a fantastic new hairstyle and we had a great conversation as well. Really pleased with the whole experience, will definitely return for a colour .Thank you."

Bern

Facebook Review

March 2022

"I am very Satisfied with the service and all the staff are very professional and kind"

Becky

Facebook Review

January 2022

"I have used Steph to cut and colour my hair for over 15 years nows… and wouldn’t go anywhere else. She is professional, experienced and highly recommended. The team she has beside her are also a credit to the salon.

My Son also has Steph and after his last cut in his own words “I have the best hair dresser ever!!"

Samantha

Facebook Review

January 2022

"Steph who is the owner of Beau Cheveux is very professional and is a first class hairdresser. She corrected my hair for me after I had been elsewhere and I was so pleased she was able to sort it out for me. Such a lovely salon, really modern and lovely and clean. I would highly recommend Beau Cheveux hair and Beauty!"

Lorraine

Facebook Review

January 2022

"I've had my hair coloured here for years, the staff always give a full consultation beforehand and the colour always looks vibrant and shiny. Very friendly atmosphere, highly recommend x"

Mark

Facebook Review

May 2021

"I love to bring my Daughter here when she needs her hair cutting. The staff are all friendly, polite and helpful, the prices are fantastic and always happy with style. I would highly recommend to anybody. Xx."

Simone

Google Review

December 2020

"Me and my girls love Amy, she's a great stylist very talented and a lovely person always makes me and my girls feel welcome."

Michelle

Facebook Review

October 2020

"New to the area and both myself and my daughter have had our hair done at Beau Cheveux. Fantastic results. Wonderful salon and very clean. Have already booked our next appointment."

Mark

Google Review

March 2020

"Took my Daughter (21 months) here a couple of times now and would highly recommend. Extremely satisfied with the service provided and a fantastic price too. The girls that work here are friendly, polite and very welcoming. An amazing salon that I will certainly be telling all my friends and family about."

Leah

Facebook Review

December 2023

"Visited Beau for a lash lift and tint with Emily. She was fantastic, very friendly and welcoming. Very chatty throughout and was a lovely bit of pamper time. Results are amazing will certainly be booking again"

Lisa

Google Review

November 2023

"Well.look after super friendly staff"

Kayleigh

Google Review

August 2023

"Very friendly staff, always do an amazing job"

Rebekka

Google Review

July 2023

"Great business, friendly staff, make you feel part of the family"

Joannna

Google Review

January 2023

"Had a Hair restyle today, took a chance as never visited this salon. Shannon was brilliant, she put me at ease & gave lots of tips & advice regarding my fine hair. So happy with result hair looks thicker & healthier & bonus I feel a few years younger! Highly recommend & I will be returning. Thank you Shannon"

Christine

Facebook Review

July 2022

"Lee has just put foils through my hair absolutely beautiful love it. Thank you Lee for taking time I'm absolutely thrilled with the result my hair feels amazing"

Jodie

Google Review

February 2022

"My husband and 4 boys popped in for a cut. Lee was great. He put them all at ease. My youngest is normally quite shy but didn't mind chatting away. Great salon. Very clean, friendly reasonably priced. Would recommend"

Harrison

Facebook Review

January 2022

"I have been to Steph for my hair since I can remember and wouldn’t go anyway else. The salon is beautiful and all the staff are so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone x"

Becky

Facebook Review

January 2022

"Beau Cheveux had been my goto for my hair/eyebrows/lashes/toenails and biab nails for longer than I can remember now! Beautifully modern, clean and friendly Salon. Shannon gives the best head massages! All part of the service! I love being pampered whilst being made to feel so welcome and comfortable. It’s a 10 from me!"

Helen

Google Review

October 2021

"Excellent top class"

Jane

Google Review

April 2021

"Always friendly welcome, family run business, my young stylist Shannon is amazing! Good value for money while being pampered! Xx."

Amy

Facebook Review

December 2020

"absolutely amazing fantastic colours and cut. Beautiful results."

Sophie

Google Review

April 2020

"I've had my hair cut and coloured with this salon since it opened many years ago. I've followed the owner around since she was an apprentice. They give honest advice. Thanks girls for all your help over the years. Missing you so much at the min."

bottom of page